Pricing

STARTER
free

100 LEADS/month

LinkedIn and Twitter PROFILES SEARCH
AUTO-CONNECT & AUTO-FOLLOW
AUTOMATED LIKE & REPLY
100 BULK MESSAGES
EXPORT CONTACTS
GET PROSPECT MAIL (0.20€)
Get started
(14 days free trial)
SALES
39

1500 LEADS/month

all of PROFESSIONAL plus...
100 EMAILS INCLUDED
GET PROSPECT MAIL (0.10€)
Get started
(14 days free trial)
STARTER
free

100 LEADS/month

LinkedIn and Twitter PROFILES SEARCH
AUTO-CONNECT & AUTO-FOLLOW
AUTOMATED LIKE & REPLY
100 BULK MESSAGES
EXPORT CONTACTS
GET PROSPECT MAIL (0.20€)
Get started
(14 days free trial)
SALES
+20% off
29,99

1500 LEADS/month

all of PROFESSIONAL plus...
100 EMAILS INCLUDED
GET PROSPECT MAIL (0.10€)
Get started
(14 days free trial)

FAQ

What is a pre-targeting list?

That is a campaign list where you add existing contacts of new prospects to carry on a campaign of social interactions to maintain your relation, develop new ones or initiate a contact.

What is my Stakeholders universe?

This is form by all your social contacts, all the people you want to track, contacts in LinkedIn and twitter, prospects that you discover with our tool or any other that you want to add for monitoring ( directly from Twitter & Linkedin with our Free Chrome extension, Uploading a list etc..).

So for example, if you have 1000 Linkedin contacts and 500 twitter followers and you have create an Engage list with 500 new prospects, then your Universe is 2000 contacts.

What do mean by Enriched unified profiles and summary snapshot?

We do enrich the profiles with information form any social profiles available to show it in unified card, so you can have the LinkedIn profile of your twitter prospects.. and save time. Additionally for each profile we summarize their Bio and content shared, so you can view in a few keywords , what this people are related to , and you can search it.

Can I cancel at any time?

Absolutely, you can cancel the monthly or annual paid subscription at any time. If you cancel a monthly premium plan, you’ll be able to use the service for the remainder of the month for which you’ve already paid, but you will not be charged the following month.If you cancel the annual plan, you’ll be able to use the service for the remainder of the year for which you’ve already paid, but you will not be charged at the end of that period.